Ingredients and Allergens

Every box of brownies is delivered with a full ingredients and allergens sheet. Please contact us in advance if you have any questions regarding the ingredients used in our baking. 

All brownies are made in a kitchen that handles nuts, dairy, gluten and soya - there may be traces of these allergens in your brownies. 

Our chocolate, double choc-a-block, chocolate orange brownies are suitable for vegetarians. Bonfire brownies and rocky road contain beef gelatine.